¿Cómo la ven?

Mañana me voy a Mahahual a “festejar” un evento memorable y pues alguien no irá a eso… Malas nuevas.

Ya con otras cosas, me siento nuevo. Como alguien que ya quería salir dentro de mi (no estoy diciendo que soy gay). Me siento distinto, me veo distinto, actuo distinto, pero sigo siendo el mismo. Nuevo look, nuevas actitudes, nuevos propósitos, nuevas metas, y demás salieron estas últimas semanas. Uno menos al ranking de amigos pero ahora aclaré las dudas que tenía en cuanto a ellos.

Como nuevo en este año, hice un fin en muchas cosas y me siento completamente distinto aunque siga actuando igual.

Ojalá me vaya bien y que los que necesito que me ayuden estén conmigo siempre.

Ya para terminar, quiero ponerles mi canción tema de las vacaciones (aunque ya se que aún no terminan, marcó una pauta en mi y en mis pensamientos)

Hot N Cold – Katy Perry

¿La letra? Aquí tiene:

(Marqué en verde las partes que me definen  a mi, en azul las que definen a mis amigos, o ex-amigos más bien; y en rojo las que no tienen nada que ver )

You change your mind
Like a girl changes clothes

Yeah, you PMS like a bitch
I would know


And you always think
Always speak cryptically
I should know
That you’re no good for me

‘Cause you’re hot then you’re cold
You’re yes then you’re no
You’re in and you’re out
You’re up and you’re down
You’re wrong when it’s right
It’s black and it’s white
We fight, we break up
We kiss, we make up

You, you don’t really wanna stay, no
You, but you don’t really wanna go, oh

‘Cause you’re hot then you’re cold
You’re yes then you’re no
You’re in and you’re out
You’re up and you’re down

We used to be just like twins, so in sync
The same energy now’s a dead battery
Used to laugh ’bout nothing
Now you’re plain boring
I should know
That you’re not gonna change

‘Cause you’re hot then you’re cold
You’re yes then you’re no
You’re in and you’re out
You’re up and you’re down
You’re wrong when it’s right
It’s black and it’s white
We fight, we break up
We kiss, we make up

You, you don’t really wanna stay, no
You, but you don’t really wanna go, oh

You’re hot then you’re cold
You’re yes then you’re no
You’re in and you’re out
You’re up and you’re down

Someone call the doctor
Got a case of a love bipolar
Stuck on a rollercoaster
Can’t get off this ride

You change your mind
Like a girl changes clothes

Cause you’re hot then you’re cold
You’re yes then you’re no
You’re in and you’re out
You’re up and you’re down
You’re wrong when it’s right
It’s black and it’s white
We fight, we break up
We kiss, we make up

‘Cause you’re hot then you’re cold
You’re yes then you’re no
You’re in and you’re out
You’re up and you’re down
You’re wrong when it’s right
It’s black and it’s white
We fight, we break up
We kiss, we make u
p

You, you don’t really wanna stay, no
You, but you don’t really wanna go, oh

You’re hot then you’re cold
You’re yes then you’re no
You’re in and you’re out
You’re up and you’re down, down, down, down…

Saludos y nos vemos después con otras cosillas y más diarrea mental.

0 Responses to “¿Cómo la ven?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

