Emotion

Now and then I think

“maybe is time for a change”

And I use to think that yesterday… But maybe that change wouldn’t be mine.

Just thinking,

assuming responsabilities,

watching,

feeling,

looking for an entrance,

waiting for a good moment,

searching for trust,

believing that love do exist,

that confidence is what I need,

also courage to face this feelings,

pacience to endure,

open my ears to listen,

giving my heart to those who know how to use it,

saying words full of wisdom,

laughing about the worst matters with all respect,

bringing joy to that person,

teaching life lessons to those who are blind,

accepting that I’m always wrong and rectracting myself thinking that I’m possibly right,

making mistakes,

hurting myself,

trying to be free,

crying,

being alone,

watching others fall,

helping,

writing,

drawing,

laughing,

*

*

*

*

Thinking now and then if all of that really matters…

*

I don’t care,

I’m just living…

3 Responses to “Emotion”


  1. 1 lalolanda 28 August 2009 at 1:30 pm

    que flojera hacer uso de mi ingles para esta “emocion” tuya jajjaa

  2. 2 Zyanya 28 August 2009 at 11:13 pm

    Me quedo con el “I’m just living”, precisamente eso es lo que deberíamos hacer todos. Ah, y disfrutarlo, jaja.

    Saludos.

  3. 3 EDER JAFET HERNANDEZ 29 August 2009 at 10:27 pm

    exelente mano sale un saludito aqui siguiendo el blog


Leave a Reply

